Vorstand


Präsident

Marcel Fricker

marcel@fotoklubreinach.ch

Projekte / Homepage

Anasztazia Rita Baumann

anasztazia@fotoklubreinach.ch

Kassier

Martin Gautschi

martin@fotoklubreinach.ch


Aktuar / Projekte

Peter Siegrist

peter_siegrist@fotoklubreinach.ch

Projekte

Peter Steiner

peter_steiner@fotoklubreinach.ch

Projekte

Corinne Streuli

corinne@fotoklubreinach.ch